1. Meeting Help
  2. Security Controls

Mute everyone

In the “People” tab you will see a button on the right hand bottom corner of the panel, press the “Mute All” button to mute everyone in the meeting. You may have to un-mute yourself.

Remove someone from the meeting

If you need further restrictions on your meeting room please email team@upmeet.me to discuss options.
Removing someone only takes a few clicks. First open the “People” tab and find the person you want to remove, then press the three dots and press “Remove partcipant”. They will be able to rejoin the meeting if they have the link.

Please check the terms and conditions (https://docs.upmeet.me/terms) to see if they should be banned from the meeting.